Locations

Customer Care Center

Toll Free: (800) 962-1788
Phone: (248) -524-1900
Fax: (248) 528-8013

Service & Repair

1370 Piedmont
Troy, MI 48083
Get Directions

Toll Free: (800) 521-1730
Phone: (248) 524-1900
Fax: (248) 528-8013

Distribution Warehouse Locations

Troy, MI (Headquarters)
Pompton Plains, NJ
Hawthorne, CA
Milwaukie, OR
Cleveland, OH
Houston, TX
Montreal, QC Canada


Sales Representatives:

Tony Sansavera
National Sales Manager
Cleveland, Ohio
(440) 823-7412
tonys@tedndt.com

Liz Webb
Territory Manager – UT, WY, CO, AZ
Salt Lake City, Utah
(801) 652-8044
lizw@tedndt.com

Chris Ierien
Sales Engineer – OR, WA
Milwaukie, Oregon
(503) 793-2340
chrisi@tedndt.com

Rebecca Hase
Territory Manager – FL, GA, AL
Tampa, Florida
(727) 741-2664
rebeccah@tedndt.com

Jeff Sengenberger
Territory Manager  IA, IL, IN, WI, MO, MN, North & West MI, Southern OH
Rockford, Illinois
(815) 988-3901
jeffs@tedndt.com

Cheryl Dufur
Territory Manager – Southern CA
Hawthorne, California
(714) 366-4744
cheryld@tedndt.com

Cathy Lovett
Government Sales Specialist
Florence, South Carolina
(843) 601-4344
cathyl@tedndt.com

Leif Backlund
Territory Manager – Southern CA
Long Beach, CA
(562) 519-9137
leifb@tedndt.com

Doug Bookholt
Territory Manager – New England, NJ, Eastern PA, Eastern NY, DE, MD
Newark, New Jersey
(973) 764-8455
dougb@tedndt.com

Keith Erk
NOVO DR Sales RepNorth Carolina, Virginia, Tennessee, Delaware,
Richmond, Virginia, West Virginia & Maryland

(804) 519-4931
keithe@tedndt.com

Carmen Mejia
Sales Representative – Southern CA Region
Hawthorne, California
(949) 836-5641
carmenm@tedndt.com

Thomas Tunson
Sales Representative – TX, Texas, Oklahoma, Louisiana & Mississippi
(504) 481-0085
thomast@tedndt.com

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top