One Complete NDT Source
Contact Us

* required fields


Customer Care Center:

Test Equipment Distributors, LLC
1959-D Parker Court
Stone Mountain, Georgia 30087-3449
Toll Free: (800) 962-1788
Phone: (770) 978-0083
Fax: (770) 978-0115
View Location on Map  

Service & Repair Nationwide Dispatch:

Test Equipment Distributors, LLC
1370 Piedmont
Troy, Michigan 48083-1917
Toll Free: (800) 521-1730
Phone: (248) 524-1900
Fax: (248) 528-8013
View Location on Map



Distribution Warehouses:

TED Michigan
1370 Piedmont
Troy, Michigan 48083-1917
View Location on Map

TED California
1844 West 11th (Unit E)
Upland, California 91786
View Location on Map

TED Portland
5476 S.E. International Way
Milwaukie, OR  97222
Phone: (503) 659-8161
View Location on Map

 

TED Georgia
1959-D Parker Court
Stone Mountain, Georgia 30087-3449
View Location on Map

TED New Jersey
220 West Parkway (Unit 11B)
Pompton Plains, New Jersey 07444-1060
View Location on Map

TED Utah
3072 South 300 West
Salt Lake City, UT  84115
View Location on Map



Authorized Sales Affiliates:

Test Equipment Distributors, LLC
Mike Hamel (President)
Troy, Michigan
Phone: (248) 244-1580
Email: mikeh@tedndt.com

Test Equipment Distributors, LLC
Clarence Wyland (National Sales Manager)
Troy, Michigan
Phone: (330) 289-2043
Email: clarencew@tedndt.com

Test Equipment Distributors, LLC
Barry Garber (Southern Sales Manager)
Stone Mountain, Georgia
Phone: (770) 978-0083  x6223
Phone: (770) 653-9265 (Cell)
Email: barry.garber@tedndt.com

Test Equipment Distributors, LLC
Rod Capling (Michigan & Indiana)
Troy, Michigan
Phone: (248) 244-1585
Email: rodc@tedndt.com

Test Equipment Distributors, LLC
Jeremy Capling (South Carolina, Georgia, Florida, Alabama)
Tampa, Florida
Phone: (813) 833-9781
Email: jeremyc@tedndt.com

Test Equipment Distributors, LLC
Chris Ierien (Oregon, Washington, Idaho,
Northern CA, Northern NV)
Milwaukie, Oregon
Phone: (503) 793-2340 (Cell)
Phone: (503) 659-8161 (Office)
Email: chrisi@tedndt.com

 

*Trade Credit Fraud Alert

We have recently been attacked by business trade credit fraud. Please call us at 248-524-1900 and speak to Mike Hamel, Rick Ballinger or Ralph Krolikowski prior to opening any trade credit in our company name.

 

Bookholt Associates, LLC
Doug Bookholt (New England, NY, NJ)
Newark, New Jersey
Phone: (973) 764-8455
Email: dougb@tedndt.com

Test Equipment Distributors, LLC
Cheryl Dufur (California, Nevada)
Upland, California
Phone: (714) 366-4744
Email: cheryld@tedndt.com

Test Equipment Distributors, LLC
Tony Sansavera (Ohio, Western PA, Western NY, West Virginia)
Cleveland, Ohio
Phone: (440) 823-7412
Email: tonys@tedndt.com

Test Equipment Distributors, LLC
Liz Webb (Utah, Colorado, Wyoming, New Mexico, Idaho, Montana, Arizona)
Salt Lake City, Utah
Phone: (801) 652-8044 (Cell)
Phone: (801) 990-9085
Fax: (801) 990-9088
Email: lizw@tedndt.com

Vidisco Technologies
Chris Bellows (Vidisco National Sales Manager)
Troy, Michigan
Phone: (248) 244-1575
Email: chrisb@tedndt.com